Monday, July 19, 2010

Sorry Aint Enough No More

This is biting rebuke of the assholes who caused the Gulf Coast oil spill. New Orleans musicians Bennie Pete of The Hot 8 Brass Band, trumpet player Shamarr Allen, rapper Dee-1 and Paul Sanchez of Cowboy Mouth put together a nice little protest song here.

No comments:

Post a Comment